Our Team

 
Associate Vice-President (Marine Institute) Academic and Student Affairs

Dr. Angie Clarke
Associate Vice-President (Marine Institute) Academic and Student Affairs
Angie.Clarke@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0565

 
Director, Academic and Student Affairs

Darlene Spracklin-Reid
Director, Academic and Student Affairs
darlene.spracklin-reid@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0356

 
Administrative Support

Chelsey Oldford
Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice-President of Academic Student Affairs
Chelsey.oldford@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0495

Courtney King
Administrative Assistant, Academic Student Affairs
Courtney.king@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0543

 
Health and Wellness

Sarah Hiscock
Recreation Assistant
Sarah.Hiscock@mi.mun.ca / recreation@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0455

Georginne Worley
Wellness Navigator
Georginne.worley@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0426

 
Office of Career Integrated Learning

Bernie Brockerville
Senior Placement Officer
Bernie.Brockerville@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0308

Ann Lynn Anstey
Placement Officer
Annlynn.Anstey@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0566

Trevor Trahey
Placement Officer
Trevor.Trahey@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0596

Shelby Fudge
Placement Officer
Shelby.Fudge@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0442

Melissa Flynn
Placement Officer (Career Services)
Melissa.Flynn@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0317

 
Student Support

Angela Rickert
Student Affairs Officer (Accessibility Services)
Angela.Rickert@mi.mun.ca
709-757-0702

Spencer Wright
Youth Liaison Officer
Spencer.Wright@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0423

Shane Regular
Student Liaison Officer
Shane.Regular@mi.mun.ca
709-778-0611